Special Awards A (14, 4a)
1st Larges’ Meadowdale Riot is Madaza
2nd Topliss’ Beresford Don’t Tempt Me
3rd Warreners’ Waterswarren Willie Wonka
4th Eyeingtons’ Meadowdale Chaos

Special Awards B (10)
1st Glendinnings’ Plaiglen Hustle
2nd Joyces’ Shelcasrie Head Over Heels
3rd Morgans’ Plaiglen Dream Dancer
4th Larges’ Mompesson Flawless is Madaza

Special Awards C (9, 2a)
1st Walkers’ Dexbenella It’s About Time
2nd Warreners’ Trimere Tease N Please for Waterswarren
3rd Tracz’s Meadowdale Alabama Slammer at Acregate
4th Merrys’ Anacapa Pipers Song for Tingvelle

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player